play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rawal Motors

At Rawal Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rawal Motors

Rawal Motors
5
4.5

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Be very very careful

    By Gina I on 25 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Be careful, very very careful. You might have luck with the car, but they would not hold back from deceiving you. The car we bought had so many problems from the second day we took it. Lucky them, we live far from them and the car was in no condition to reach there. We have consulted a mediator for they don't want to accept their shame in doing wrong to people that needed urgent a vehicle.


  • 5

    Bought my First Car

    By Renata M on 02 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car through Rawal Motors. Kiyani was very knowledgeable on the different cars. Helped me pick the right car. As a new driver, I am not looking for anything super flashy. I want a reliable car, on the smaller size, which I won't mind scratching up. Kiyani helped me pick out the right car to those specifications. Happy with my new car!


  • 5

    Brilliant purchase

    By Sharon H on 20 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a Peugeot 207 from Kiyani. From beginning to end, we felt that he was honest and trustworthy. We had an inner peace about the entire experience. The car looked amazing for a 2012 model, both interior and exterior. We test drove the car and was happy after having driven it and decided to purchase it. We then decided to take it to our mechanic for a full comprehensive service to ensure that it was fully road worthy and safe. The mechanic told us on collection that we got an amazing car at a brilliant price. They said that ALL the parts were new and essentially there was nothing wrong with the car. What an incredible experience all round. I will use this dealer again without questioning their integrity. Will definitely be recommending them to family and friends. Thanks again for your excellent salesmanship and integrity. Wishing you every success with your business. Best wishes. Sharon


  • 5

    Sold an unroadworthy car!!!

    By Debra H on 08 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought the car unseen due to covid. When it was delivered it was not as described. 1 yr mot, service pack, 3 months warranty. It had dents and damage to the bumper which Kiyani said was superficial. When MOT’d from my end it failed!! 2 cracked headlights, perished tyre. After the bumper was removed today the structural bar was bent confirmed it has had a front collision. No service book or even an owners manual provided. Looked like it came straight from auction!!


  • 5

    Buying Car

    By Ejaz A on 04 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great and friendly customer service , fair deals of buying


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Mass M on 09 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Exceptional service. These guys treat you like a King. The car is great and would recommend them for a great deal.


  • 5

    Fantastic service from Rawal Motors.

    By James H on 09 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from Rawal Motors. I have bought many new and used cars in the past and I have to say the whole process from these guys was efficient and professional. Big Thank you to Kiyani who I dealt with who was very accommodating and informative with my purchase and offered to deliver the car to me without me even suggesting it. Car came with a complimentary 6 month warranty and was delivered to me the next day, can’t get much better than that! Thanks again Rawal Motors . will be suggesting you guys to friends and family from now on.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By WAHEED S on 30 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought car last week , Good service and . Much appriciated


  • 5

    Great service, Great Expreience

    By Syed R on 28 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, and decent Explanation with right information, happy from test drive and car,


  • 5

    Very pleased with purchase

    By J K on 01 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A very pleasant experience. Everything explained clearly and questions answered. Test drive went well. We are very happy with the car purchased


Rawal Motors