play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rawal Motors

At Rawal Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rawal Motors

Rawal Motors
5
4.2

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Mass M on 09 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Exceptional service. These guys treat you like a King. The car is great and would recommend them for a great deal.


  • 5

    Fantastic service from Rawal Motors.

    By James H on 09 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from Rawal Motors. I have bought many new and used cars in the past and I have to say the whole process from these guys was efficient and professional. Big Thank you to Kiyani who I dealt with who was very accommodating and informative with my purchase and offered to deliver the car to me without me even suggesting it. Car came with a complimentary 6 month warranty and was delivered to me the next day, can’t get much better than that! Thanks again Rawal Motors . will be suggesting you guys to friends and family from now on.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By WAHEED S on 30 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought car last week , Good service and . Much appriciated


  • 5

    Great service, Great Expreience

    By Syed R on 28 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, and decent Explanation with right information, happy from test drive and car,


  • 5

    Very pleased with purchase

    By J K on 01 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A very pleasant experience. Everything explained clearly and questions answered. Test drive went well. We are very happy with the car purchased


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Emily S on 01 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience with the salesman Kiani talked me through everything step by step. Explained all options and spec which I was very satisfied with. Overall the car was exactly what was in the pictures same applies to the description... Really Happy with my purchase 4 days now and I’m happy. Will recommend this place to anyone that wants to buy a car. Keep up the good work guys , thank you


  • 5

    Rawal Motors The Best

    By Vicky K on 30 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have just purchased a Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV from this dealer. Very helpful and efficient making the whole process a pleasure. Without me having to press them too hard they came up with a fair price for the whole deal. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a stress free experience.


  • 5

    Reliable car dealer

    By N C on 22 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    They are very helpful, they are honest, 100% you can trust them and they advice you for what’s best, never seen such honest and reliable car dealer!!! I would recommend to everyone. I never do reviews but this one has to be done! Amazing! Thank you!


  • 5

    Buy a car Used one

    By Zaffar S on 21 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service very helpful staff it’s good friendly staff i like it


  • 5

    Best car selling company in London

    By M. T on 21 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Rawal motor is one of the best used car seller company i ever experienced in my life.very reliable and trustworthy people.


‹ Prev Next ›