play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rawal Motors

At Rawal Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rawal Motors

Rawal Motors
5
4.5

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Madalina N on 18 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great car & great service. My salesman Kiyani was really helpful and went to extra effort to get the finance in place on the Sunday afternoon so I could collect on Monday morning.Really pleased with the car. Highly recommended 5 stars


  • 5

    Five stars Very happy

    By Nas K on 17 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    the guys been an absolute stars - from start to finish of the car buying experience with Rawal Motors, they have been brilliant; answering all my questions and queries, applying no pressure and doing everything he can to help.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By David N on 11 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful friendly service with competitive pricing on budget cars. Great experience Very clean inside I will be recommending them to all those who looking for car and my friends and family. :) Much appreciated


  • 5

    Extremely happy

    By Roman R on 08 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    "Fantastic Service!" service to me has been fantastic, Ken and his team at Rawal Motors were very attentive on my visits from the start to finish and courteous, did every thing in their power to help me. Special thanks to everyone at Rawal Motors Sure happy to recommend others


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Osama A on 07 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    my family have bought 3 cars from here and they have all been excellent. This dealer is way much better than anywhere else to buy cars from. They very helpful and great customer service would like to recommend to everyone thanks Auto trader Rawal motors


  • 5

    Great service

    By Thomas D on 06 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    very professional, helpful I am so happy I checked reviews and decided to go and see them i bought the car at first sight , two weeks now driving very good car


  • 5

    Very satisfied with my purchase

    By Jay A on 06 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The guys been an absolute stars - from start to finish of the car buying experience with Rawal Motors they have been brilliant; answering all my questions and queries, applying no pressure and doing everything they can to help and the car is exactly the same as it was described in advertisement


  • 5

    Extremely happy,helpful staff

    By Shaun P on 05 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely great service from all the team! I purchased a vehicle on my second visit at Rawal Motors , Mr Ken who was really good 10/10 I couldn't of asked for a better service :). We had a lot of questions that were answered without a problem, test drove the car without any fuss, even when initially looking at the car we were left on our own to look around without being bothered or pushed with a hard sale! Thank you!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Daniel O on 05 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience,Popped a deposit down, then viewed the car and drove it away the next day! Car looks amazing and was in perfect condition. I would just like to say thank you to Kiyani for being so helpful and informative and to the ladies who handed the car over on collection. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Be very wary before buying a car from Rawal Motors

    By Md S on 03 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Myself and my brother had visited Rawal motors. We was able to book an appointment on the same day. After arriving the sales person showed us the car, and gave us a test drive. there was no mechanical faults and the car sounded and drove fine. We checked all around the car and noticed the back lights and indicator wasnt working. he said bulb can be replaced. also the auto locking key wasn’t working, so he said the battery just needs replacing. The seller didnt mention any faults about the car as 72 service checks was done so had no problems. He sold it to us deducting cost of bulb £5. We drove the car back, Noticed all tyres presure were below 35, engine check message pops up, so bought engine oil and topped up even though it had been serviced recently. Also changed battery for the key fob, this didn’t work. Then found out that it needs to be taken to a garage for it to be checked. I was refunded £5 by the seller. Anyone who is looking to purchase a car from Rawal Motors be very wary.


Rawal Motors