play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rawal Motors

At Rawal Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rawal Motors

Rawal Motors
5
4.5

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Terrible service

    By Anonymous on 01 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible customer service after vehicle purchase.Sold with fault hidden within car. Even said if any issues please come back with car before selling car to us. Gone back week after and been told to go away and do not call again.Left with a faulty car and lost my money. Absolute cheat. Dont go there.

    Reply from Rawal Motors on 29/10/21

    We always sell car with warranty if any problem always call to warranty company they are happy to take you on and resolve any problem in the car . We do not give any our personal warranty on the car We always issue warranty certificate b4 you leave


  • 5

    Trustworthy car dealer

    By Steve D on 17 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Quick response to the initial enquiry made, arrange video viewing of the car and they deliver the car in just 2 days later. Extremely happy with the service provided during the whole process.We have purchased 1st car for my Daughter, with the vehicle in great condition and what will hopefully be a very good car . It was a pleasure to deal with Rawal Motors and I would not hesitate to recommend them to others


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Bilal R on 06 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great good customer service thanks for being so patient with us, if you’re looking to buy good car and reasonable prices this is the best place!


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Louis T on 02 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER I just purchased a Toyota Auris from Rawal Motors , Fantastic and friendly people to deal with . All the other reviews are spot on. Drove 60 miles home and was flawless. Thank you so much I'm one very happy customer.


  • 5

    Would absolutely recommend.

    By David M on 07 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really friendly staff that helped me pick out my first car, gave an honest opinion the whole time and even helped us with sorting out any issues. Would absolutely recommend.


  • 5

    Trustworthy.

    By Randeep S on 23 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a runaround for my mum. Well priced, looked after and honest about cars condition. FSH evidence, MOTR with documentation. Trustworthy seller in a market full of sharks.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Dorel P on 24 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Dealt with the Rawal Motors and from start to finish it was excellent service... From viewing the car online, receiving a walk around video and delivery service being arranged it was all easy and I was updated at every stage. The vehicle was well priced and in great condition and was exactly how it was described, the vehicle was in a highly presentable condition when it arrived. During the current covid circumstances I was hesitant to buy a car online without actually seeing it but dealing with the Rawal Motors made the transaction comfortable and I would highly recommend as what they say is what you get.


  • 5

    Very good experience with Rawal Motors

    By Adam K on 09 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience with Rawal Motors. Polite, friendly and kind throughout the whole process. Very helpful with explaining things to me, made sure that everything was safe, and was a pleasure to do business with. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Good seller

    By Tsvetan D on 15 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from your site and the staff I was dealing with were very helpful and friendly. They made the purchase and transfer so easy. I would recommend Rawal Motors


  • 5

    Best Experience Ever!

    By Steve P on 19 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We bought two cars from Rawal motors, and it was a true pleasure. The cars were lovely, the transactions were smooth, and they accommodated each and every request we had. I highly and recommend rawal motors for anyone looking to buy that special car. I am certain we will do business with them very soon again.


Rawal Motors