play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rawal Motors

At Rawal Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rawal Motors

Rawal Motors
5
4.2

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Thomas D on 06 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    very professional, helpful I am so happy I checked reviews and decided to go and see them i bought the car at first sight , two weeks now driving very good car


  • 5

    Very satisfied with my purchase

    By Jay A on 06 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The guys been an absolute stars - from start to finish of the car buying experience with Rawal Motors they have been brilliant; answering all my questions and queries, applying no pressure and doing everything they can to help and the car is exactly the same as it was described in advertisement


  • 5

    Extremely happy,helpful staff

    By Shaun P on 05 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely great service from all the team! I purchased a vehicle on my second visit at Rawal Motors , Mr Ken who was really good 10/10 I couldn't of asked for a better service :). We had a lot of questions that were answered without a problem, test drove the car without any fuss, even when initially looking at the car we were left on our own to look around without being bothered or pushed with a hard sale! Thank you!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Daniel O on 05 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience,Popped a deposit down, then viewed the car and drove it away the next day! Car looks amazing and was in perfect condition. I would just like to say thank you to Kiyani for being so helpful and informative and to the ladies who handed the car over on collection. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Be very wary before buying a car from Rawal Motors

    By Md S on 03 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Myself and my brother had visited Rawal motors. We was able to book an appointment on the same day. After arriving the sales person showed us the car, and gave us a test drive. there was no mechanical faults and the car sounded and drove fine. We checked all around the car and noticed the back lights and indicator wasnt working. he said bulb can be replaced. also the auto locking key wasn’t working, so he said the battery just needs replacing. The seller didnt mention any faults about the car as 72 service checks was done so had no problems. He sold it to us deducting cost of bulb £5. We drove the car back, Noticed all tyres presure were below 35, engine check message pops up, so bought engine oil and topped up even though it had been serviced recently. Also changed battery for the key fob, this didn’t work. Then found out that it needs to be taken to a garage for it to be checked. I was refunded £5 by the seller. Anyone who is looking to purchase a car from Rawal Motors be very wary.


  • 5

    Be very very careful

    By Gina I on 25 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Be careful, very very careful. You might have luck with the car, but they would not hold back from deceiving you. The car we bought had so many problems from the second day we took it. Lucky them, we live far from them and the car was in no condition to reach there. We have consulted a mediator for they don't want to accept their shame in doing wrong to people that needed urgent a vehicle.


  • 5

    Bought my First Car

    By Renata M on 02 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car through Rawal Motors. Kiyani was very knowledgeable on the different cars. Helped me pick the right car. As a new driver, I am not looking for anything super flashy. I want a reliable car, on the smaller size, which I won't mind scratching up. Kiyani helped me pick out the right car to those specifications. Happy with my new car!


  • 5

    Brilliant purchase

    By Sharon H on 20 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a Peugeot 207 from Kiyani. From beginning to end, we felt that he was honest and trustworthy. We had an inner peace about the entire experience. The car looked amazing for a 2012 model, both interior and exterior. We test drove the car and was happy after having driven it and decided to purchase it. We then decided to take it to our mechanic for a full comprehensive service to ensure that it was fully road worthy and safe. The mechanic told us on collection that we got an amazing car at a brilliant price. They said that ALL the parts were new and essentially there was nothing wrong with the car. What an incredible experience all round. I will use this dealer again without questioning their integrity. Will definitely be recommending them to family and friends. Thanks again for your excellent salesmanship and integrity. Wishing you every success with your business. Best wishes. Sharon


  • 5

    Sold an unroadworthy car!!!

    By Debra H on 08 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought the car unseen due to covid. When it was delivered it was not as described. 1 yr mot, service pack, 3 months warranty. It had dents and damage to the bumper which Kiyani said was superficial. When MOT’d from my end it failed!! 2 cracked headlights, perished tyre. After the bumper was removed today the structural bar was bent confirmed it has had a front collision. No service book or even an owners manual provided. Looked like it came straight from auction!!


  • 5

    Buying Car

    By Ejaz A on 04 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great and friendly customer service , fair deals of buying