play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rawal Motors

At Rawal Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rawal Motors

Rawal Motors
5
4.5

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By Anonymous on 19 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Genuine car and no issues Very pleasant experience. Car is great and genuine. Waited until I had driven London-40 Miles but no problems and happy with value for money - thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 02 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Professional, friendly and excellent service. They made us feel comfortable and welcome, listened to what we needed and provided us with an excellent car at a fair price. We will be recommending to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Atif N on 26 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought NISSAN QASHQAI I bought a NISSAN QASHQAI recently from Rawal Motors and it was the best decision I ever made. The car was in an immaculate condition, with a full service history and was well looked after. I dealt with Ken who was very welcoming and friendly. He showed me the car inside and out, and also let me test drive it so that I could get a good feel of it. His mechanics had also given the car a comprehensive check over, making sure the car was in a safe and drivable condition and of a high standard. There was no pressure to buy or make a decision on the spot, he gave me time to think about it and also explore different options to pay for the car. He was very thorough about the car’s service history, showing me documents, telling me about the technical spec of the car. It was in such a high standard that I had to buy it. Also because he doesn’t sell cars in a classic showroom, the price he gave me was affordable in my budget range, and it would have been most probably been more expensive if I had bought this car from a showroom dealer. I would very much recommend Rawal Motors to anyone who wants to buy a used car for themselves. I will be definitely coming back here to buy further cars when the time arises.


  • 5

    Professional, comfortable and friendly service

    By Anonymous on 20 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Professional, friendly and excellent service. They made us feel comfortable and welcome, and we will be recommending to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By David M on 28 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience and satisfaction It was a brilliant experience I am very happy with my new car. Mr Ken is very helpful and provided me the best customer service. They go extra mile to help customers . Highly recommend Rawal Motors. Thanks


  • 5

    Mr

    By William N on 17 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A very relaxed buying experience , no pressure at all , and very honest , I bought a car Nissan Note absolutely happy with my purchase . Although I drove 3 hours from London to WALES and I feel well worth to drive . Very good price and stunning condition of the car Would definitely recommend to others


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good service when dealing with the car and price.


  • 5

    Car process

    By Howard W on 23 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I buy a car from rawal motor and everything went very well I will recommend these guys thay are very good at what they are doing very good people to do business with


  • 5

    Good experience buying my first car

    By Steve H on 20 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a nice little Yaris from Ken at Rawal Motors. Very nice man to do business with.


  • 5

    Poor Customer dealing

    By Anonymous on 14 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Customer dealing is really poor. Called to enquire about a car. The person was not at all welcoming, pretending he is very busy.If you're busy, you should assure your customer to call back later. Need to be more professional!! If a dealer is behaving this way at the very outset, imagine how the behaviour would be once you purchased the car.

    Reply from Rawal Motors on 30/09/21

    We only take customers by appointment as it is on our website Sure we will look into it and make sure to improve our service . We always return the call to our potential customers However very first time this type of complain


Rawal Motors