play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rawal Motors

At Rawal Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rawal Motors

Rawal Motors
5
4.2

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trustworthy.

    By Randeep S on 23 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a runaround for my mum. Well priced, looked after and honest about cars condition. FSH evidence, MOTR with documentation. Trustworthy seller in a market full of sharks.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Dorel P on 24 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Dealt with the Rawal Motors and from start to finish it was excellent service... From viewing the car online, receiving a walk around video and delivery service being arranged it was all easy and I was updated at every stage. The vehicle was well priced and in great condition and was exactly how it was described, the vehicle was in a highly presentable condition when it arrived. During the current covid circumstances I was hesitant to buy a car online without actually seeing it but dealing with the Rawal Motors made the transaction comfortable and I would highly recommend as what they say is what you get.


  • 5

    Very good experience with Rawal Motors

    By Adam K on 09 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience with Rawal Motors. Polite, friendly and kind throughout the whole process. Very helpful with explaining things to me, made sure that everything was safe, and was a pleasure to do business with. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Good seller

    By Tsvetan D on 15 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from your site and the staff I was dealing with were very helpful and friendly. They made the purchase and transfer so easy. I would recommend Rawal Motors


  • 5

    Best Experience Ever!

    By Steve P on 19 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We bought two cars from Rawal motors, and it was a true pleasure. The cars were lovely, the transactions were smooth, and they accommodated each and every request we had. I highly and recommend rawal motors for anyone looking to buy that special car. I am certain we will do business with them very soon again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Madalina N on 18 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great car & great service. My salesman Kiyani was really helpful and went to extra effort to get the finance in place on the Sunday afternoon so I could collect on Monday morning.Really pleased with the car. Highly recommended 5 stars


  • 5

    Five stars Very happy

    By Nas K on 17 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    the guys been an absolute stars - from start to finish of the car buying experience with Rawal Motors, they have been brilliant; answering all my questions and queries, applying no pressure and doing everything he can to help.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By David N on 11 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful friendly service with competitive pricing on budget cars. Great experience Very clean inside I will be recommending them to all those who looking for car and my friends and family. :) Much appreciated


  • 5

    Extremely happy

    By Roman R on 08 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    "Fantastic Service!" service to me has been fantastic, Ken and his team at Rawal Motors were very attentive on my visits from the start to finish and courteous, did every thing in their power to help me. Special thanks to everyone at Rawal Motors Sure happy to recommend others


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Osama A on 07 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    my family have bought 3 cars from here and they have all been excellent. This dealer is way much better than anywhere else to buy cars from. They very helpful and great customer service would like to recommend to everyone thanks Auto trader Rawal motors