play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rawal Motors

At Rawal Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rawal Motors

Rawal Motors
5
4.6

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Daniel H on 24 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brought vauxhall zafira today & really happy with purchase. Salesman was really helpful & made buying the car a very happy experience, could not do enough to help, would recommend to a friend.


  • 5

    Good seller

    By Tsvetan D on 15 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from your site and the staff I was dealing with were very helpful and friendly. They made the purchase and transfer so easy. I would recommend Rawal Motors


  • 5

    Best Experience Ever!

    By Steve P on 19 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We bought two cars from Rawal motors, and it was a true pleasure. The cars were lovely, the transactions were smooth, and they accommodated each and every request we had. I highly and recommend rawal motors for anyone looking to buy that special car. I am certain we will do business with them very soon again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Madalina N on 18 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great car & great service. My salesman Kiyani was really helpful and went to extra effort to get the finance in place on the Sunday afternoon so I could collect on Monday morning.Really pleased with the car. Highly recommended 5 stars


  • 5

    Five stars Very happy

    By Nas K on 17 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    the guys been an absolute stars - from start to finish of the car buying experience with Rawal Motors, they have been brilliant; answering all my questions and queries, applying no pressure and doing everything he can to help.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By David N on 11 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful friendly service with competitive pricing on budget cars. Great experience Very clean inside I will be recommending them to all those who looking for car and my friends and family. :) Much appreciated


  • 5

    Extremely happy

    By Roman R on 08 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    "Fantastic Service!" service to me has been fantastic, Ken and his team at Rawal Motors were very attentive on my visits from the start to finish and courteous, did every thing in their power to help me. Special thanks to everyone at Rawal Motors Sure happy to recommend others


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Osama A on 07 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    my family have bought 3 cars from here and they have all been excellent. This dealer is way much better than anywhere else to buy cars from. They very helpful and great customer service would like to recommend to everyone thanks Auto trader Rawal motors


  • 5

    Great service

    By Thomas D on 06 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    very professional, helpful I am so happy I checked reviews and decided to go and see them i bought the car at first sight , two weeks now driving very good car


  • 5

    Very satisfied with my purchase

    By Jay A on 06 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The guys been an absolute stars - from start to finish of the car buying experience with Rawal Motors they have been brilliant; answering all my questions and queries, applying no pressure and doing everything they can to help and the car is exactly the same as it was described in advertisement


‹ Prev Next ›