play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rawal Motors

At Rawal Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rawal Motors

Rawal Motors
5
4.5

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Molly C on 14 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Really friendly service. He gave us every detail we needed about the car, reassuring us with any questions we had. We feel comfortable and assured about our purchase.


  • 5

    Lovely car very nice people. I would buy from them again.

    By Mustafa M on 29 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the service. They stick to their word. He promised me the car was in good condition and it was. Overall a very good experience.


  • 5

    Highly recommended outstanding dealer

    By Islam I on 01 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought Nissan note from Saeed, the deal was done smoothly. I have seen the car and they have done all the service needed before I buy . The car is excellent free hassle long MOT and really was nice deal fro Saeed. He is very honest guy, friendly and professional as he done all paper works in timely manner. He offered me descent discount too. I highly recommend calling Saeed if you looking for family car with honest deal .


  • 5

    Very poor service

    By Anonymous on 15 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    we did the deal in the car, paperwork, rubbish didn't receive mot no test drive ,gave invoice for sold as Sean ,parts and repairs !!! lucky I did take photos of the car and all the promises ,!! I checked all the MOT passes. for the last 8 years ,very dodgy!! I did ask them for the correct receipt and gave them 48 hours to email them to me ,so fare nothing ,could be tax dodgers ,will have them checked ,with the ombudsman ,the car dos seam to be ok, I am the wrong person to mess with ,as I know the laws buying this car was the worst experiences I have ever encountered ,all there business is done in the back of a car, they do not seam to have a office ,by the way what happened to your gold warranty? best get my recipe sorted !!!!! from w sibbring


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 09 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. The guys were friendly helpful and informative. They offered me what I considered to be a fair price . I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend.


  • 5

    By Eris M on 28 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service will again from them Very professional and explained the product very well to the best it their ability. Effort was made to explain all the specs that came with the car. No rush had a couple of test driving before making our purchase. The vehicles were clean both inside and out. The whole experience was positive and the salesman wasvery pleasant and helpful


  • 5

    Simply the Best

    By David J on 20 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience,Mr Ken was very helpful, friendly and welcoming,He let me look over vehicle at my own pace, showed me all service history documents etc,Was able to go out for test drive and he answered any questions or worries i had as buying an older vehicle. There was no pressure put upon me to make a decision straightaway. I purchased a lovely car, was in very good condition for its age with low mileage. I do believe he sells vehicles that are very good value for money. It’s almost two months now of my purchased. On my vehicle collection gone extra mile and gone out early in the morning to put some petrol in the vehicle knowing I might have struggled as there was a Petrol Crisis at that time. Would definitely recommend Rawal Motors


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Fatima M on 20 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first car with them and I'm very satisfied. The dealer was extrememy pleasant and genuine with the entire process. I would definitely recommend Rawal motors.


  • 5

    Thanks for SUPERB CAR

    By Harshit P on 06 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Superb experience for this seller


  • 5

    New car

    By Idan S on 28 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Unbelievably nice seller, very professional and kind. Would use again 100%


‹ Prev Next ›

Rawal Motors