play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rawal Motors

At Rawal Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rawal Motors

Rawal Motors
5
4.2

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mr

    By Anonymous on 25 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Another dodgy dealer on 'Autotrader' with fake feefo reivew. Enquired about '2 year guarantee' never heard back. Not surprised really


  • 5

    Good experience buying my first car

    By Steve H on 20 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a nice little Yaris from Ken at Rawal Motors. Very nice man to do business with.


  • 5

    Dodgy

    By Anonymous on 18 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Another dodgy dealer on 'Autotrader' with fake feefo reivew. Enquired about '2 year guarantee' never heard back. Not surprised really

    Reply from Rawal Motors on 30/09/21

    2 years warranty We have no complain from customers length of period simply phenomenal . Five different package Gold is on top most which we offer


  • 5

    Poor Customer dealing

    By Anonymous on 14 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Customer dealing is really poor. Called to enquire about a car. The person was not at all welcoming, pretending he is very busy.If you're busy, you should assure your customer to call back later. Need to be more professional!! If a dealer is behaving this way at the very outset, imagine how the behaviour would be once you purchased the car.

    Reply from Rawal Motors on 30/09/21

    We only take customers by appointment as it is on our website Sure we will look into it and make sure to improve our service . We always return the call to our potential customers However very first time this type of complain


  • 5

    Mr

    By Anonymous on 07 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Please please be very careful with this dealer Terrible customer service after vehicle purchase.Sold with fault hidden within car. Even said if any issues please come back with car before selling car to us. Gone back week after and been told to go away and do not call again.Left with a faulty car and lost my money. Absolute cheat. Dont go there.


  • 5

    Terrible service

    By Anonymous on 01 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible customer service after vehicle purchase.Sold with fault hidden within car. Even said if any issues please come back with car before selling car to us. Gone back week after and been told to go away and do not call again.Left with a faulty car and lost my money. Absolute cheat. Dont go there.

    Reply from Rawal Motors on 30/09/21

    We always sell car with warranty if any problem always call to warranty company they are happy to take you on and resolve any problem in the car . We do not give any our personal warranty on the car We always issue warranty certificate b4 you leave


  • 5

    Trustworthy car dealer

    By Steve D on 17 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Quick response to the initial enquiry made, arrange video viewing of the car and they deliver the car in just 2 days later. Extremely happy with the service provided during the whole process.We have purchased 1st car for my Daughter, with the vehicle in great condition and what will hopefully be a very good car . It was a pleasure to deal with Rawal Motors and I would not hesitate to recommend them to others


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Bilal R on 06 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great good customer service thanks for being so patient with us, if you’re looking to buy good car and reasonable prices this is the best place!


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Louis T on 02 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER I just purchased a Toyota Auris from Rawal Motors , Fantastic and friendly people to deal with . All the other reviews are spot on. Drove 60 miles home and was flawless. Thank you so much I'm one very happy customer.


  • 5

    Would absolutely recommend.

    By David M on 07 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really friendly staff that helped me pick out my first car, gave an honest opinion the whole time and even helped us with sorting out any issues. Would absolutely recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›